## **ECWRPC 2022-2024 STANDING COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS**

COUNTY	NAME	COMMITTEE
	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	
Lead Staff: Melissa Kraemer-Badtke - Executive Director, Craig Moser - Deputy Director, Sara Otting - Controller		
Calumet	Alice Connors - Commission Vice Chair , Executive Committee Vice Chair	Executive Committee
Fond du Lac	Steven Abel	Executive Committee
Menominee	Jeremy Johnson (Perm Alt) for Elizabeth Moses	Executive Committee
Outagamie	Jeff Nooyen - Commission Chair , Executive Committee Chair	Executive Committee
Shawano	Tom Kautza	Executive Committee
Waupaca	Dick Koeppen	Executive Committee
Winnebago	David Albrecht (Perm Alt) for Tom Egan	Executive Committee
ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
Lead Staff: Wilhelmina Paustian - Senior Planner, Scott Konkle - Senior Planner, Adam BellCorelli - Associate Planner		
Calumet	David DeTroye (Perm Alt) for Tom Reinl	<b>Environment Management Committee</b>
Fond du Lac	Brenda Schneider - Vice Chair	<b>Environment Management Committee</b>
Menominee	Jeremy Johnson (Perm Alt) for Elizabeth Moses	Environment Management Committee
Outagamie	Jeff Nooyen	<b>Environment Management Committee</b>
Outagamie	Kevin Englebert - Chair (Perm Alt) for Thomas Nelson	<b>Environment Management Committee</b>
Shawano	Ken Capelle	<b>Environment Management Committee</b>
Waupaca	Aaron Jenson (Perm Alt) for Brian Smith	<b>Environment Management Committee</b>
Winnebago	David Albrecht (Perm Alt) forTom Egan	<b>Environment Management Committee</b>
Winnebago	Bob Schmeichel	<b>Environment Management Committee</b>
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE		
Lead Staff: Colin Kafka - Associate Planner. Craig Moser - Deputy Director		
Calumet	Alice Connors - Chair	Economic Development Committee
Fond du Lac	Sam Kaufmann	Economic Development Committee
Outagamie	Kara Homan (alt for EDC ) for Jake Woodford	Economic Development Committee
Outagamie	Nadine Miller	Economic Development Committee
Menominee	Gene Caldwell	Economic Development Committee
Waupaca	DuWayne Federwitz	Economic Development Committee
Shawano	Steve Gueths	Economic Development Committee
Winnebago	**Jerry Bougie - Vice Chair (Perm Alt ) for Jon Doemel	Economic Development Committee
Winnebago	Mark Rohloff - (Perm Alt ) for Matt Mugerauer	Economic Development Committee
TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE		
	Lead Staff: Kim Biedermann - Principal Planner	
Calumet	Nick Kesler	Transportation Committee
Fond du Lac	John Zorn (alt for Transportation ) for Steven Abel	Transportation Committee
Fond du Lac	Joe Moore (Perm Alt) for Keith Heisler	Transportation Committee
Menominee	Jane Comstock	Transportation Committee
Outagamie	Lee Hammen - Vice Chair	Transportation Committee
Shawano	Tom Kautza	Transportation Committee
Waupaca	Dick Koeppen	Transportation Committee
Winnebago	Robert Keller - Chair	Transportation Committee
Valley Transit Rep.	Ronald McDonald	Transportation Committee
WisDOT Rep.	Scott Nelson	Transportation Committee